Mind Your Pros and Cons


Released October 6, 2009

Energy! Melody! Tempo! Ah, the holy trinity of good, catchy punk rock. It&rsquos served up in heaps on stand-out tracks on Mind Your Pros and Cons. Layered vocal harmonies and inventive break-downs set WHALEFACE apart from the vast majority of bands mining similar territories.


  1. Another Prohibition
  2. Parallax
  3. Loyalties Aside
  4. Kid Tested
  5. '89 Coronado
  6. Get That Sign Out My Face!
  7. Mypac
  8. Simple Mistake
  9. Stone's Throw
  10. Truth Is...
  11. Gunslinger
  12. Lost In Transition