One Hidden Frame

Harmful Content

Global Release


Released March 17, 2017

One Hidden Frame! The Finnish Shredders have a 9 song collection of riff-infused melodic punk to rip your head off. If you love Propagandhi, you are going to be extra stoked on this album!


  1. What I'd Rather Say Is...
  2. From Maidan to Tahrir
  3. Exploding Head Syndrome
  4. The Firewood Of Bentiu
  5. Harmful Content
  6. Cacophone Check
  7. Unfinished Business
  8. 16 hours
  9. Notes in the Wall