Got It Made

Licensed to Rude Records


Released July 15, 2016

The boys from Southern California are back and stronger than ever. Some of there best work in over a decade. Get you GM rip on!


  1. The Point
  2. Freckles The Pony
  3. I've Got It Made
  4. A Punk Rock Tail Of Woe
  5. Shitty Situation
  6. Old Man