After The Fall

Recollection (Remastered)

Global Release


Released October 28, 2016

From the early years of Albany, New York's After The Fall emerges a greatest hits album or better put, a "Recollection" of the bands and fans favorite songs off their albums Eradication, Fort Orange, Everything, Collar City and FETD, which were released between 2000 and 2010. Recollection is a culmination of songs that have catapulted the band to where there are today: Heavy hitters in the Hardcore punk realm. Recollection will mark their 6th release, re-mastered for a fresh take on their classics. Get ready for 17 in-your-face shredders that are sure to bring a smile to any fast-skate-punks face.

2015 and 2016 have been a banner year for After The Fall. They have toured through California and Mexico, supported 88 Fingers Louie, Heartsounds, Pennywise and Face to Face and toured with legends Anti-Flag, Propagandi, Bigwig and Such Gold and played The Fest in Gainesville. With an upcoming short run with Strung Out on the horizon, The Fest again in Gainesville and a direct support slot for Descendents in Mexico City, they are showing NO signs of slowing down. This collection is massively riffy, fast and dynamic; the early years of After The Fall: "Recollection"


  1. 1994
  2. Authoritarian
  3. Throgs Neck
  4. Bummer
  5. Overage
  6. Cents Less
  7. Lifer
  8. Armpit
  9. Fort Orange
  10. Thomas Philbrick
  11. Ruins
  12. It's Her Choice
  13. First Evolve, Then Destroy
  14. Four More Years
  15. Killing
  16. Patroon Island
  17. Eradication