Final Redemption


Released July 1, 2013

Metal meets punk at its finest. Germany rips!

All music and lyrics by me, arranged by Straightline.

Recorded and mixed by Max Krach at The Engine Studios in 2012. Released in July 2013.


  1. Curtain Fall
  2. Wash It Away
  3. Burning Heart
  4. How Can You Sleep At Night ?
  5. Comatose
  6. Won´t Back Down
  7. Common Way
  8. Blind Leading The Blind
  9. Artificial Age
  10. One Nation
  11. Home
  12. Wake Up Call