Lines and Passages


Released July 7, 2015

This is the 2nd EP release from Castoff. New members and a higher quality recording make this a shreddy delight.

Bill Hockmuth - Guitar/Vocals
Ron Santiago - Guitar
Brandon Lounsbury - Bass/Vocals
Josh Kidd - Drums


  1. True Wealth
  2. Through Victory
  3. Won't Return (Take II)
  4. Subtle Art of Exclusion
  5. Epilogue
  6. All is Right