The New Frontier


Released April 29, 2015

The Debut 'EP' from this international surf/skate punk band. Containing 4 explosive tracks to get you frothing to hit the water/concrete at your local spot!

Aaron Goulding (ex-Pridebowl) - Front Man based in San Diego (USA). Andy Constantinou (Delayed) - Guitarist based in London, (UK). Sean Houseman (ex-Still Thinking) - Guitarist based in Durban (South Africa). Heath Rowley (ex-Weisheimer) - Bass & Backup Vocals based in New South Wales (Australia). Juan de Lange (Lowprofile) - Drums based in Durban (South Africa).


  1. intro
  2. circles
  3. just another day
  4. fix it
  5. help the sheeple (feat. heath rowley)