The Human Project



Released October 14, 2013

'Origins' is the debut album from The Human Project. This 11 track monster is out now! Described as Fast, melodic hardcore punk rock from Leeds, UK, the boys bring a unique sound centered around unique vocals and backups you won't hear from another band.

This album was tracked in Leeds and it was mixed and mastered at Blasting Room!


  1. Criticise the Feign
  2. Send Me Mental
  3. Tragedy of the Commons
  4. Seance Fiction
  5. Origins
  6. No Brainer
  7. Impatient Bastard
  8. Anti-Pathetic
  9. One God Further
  10. At What Point
  11. The Beautiful Shame